ourteam_2018

About Us

Our Team

Tim Heier

CEO/Sales
Tim@alliedlitho.net

Pat Maher

President/Sales
Pat@alliedlitho.net

Phil Greathouse

Plant Manager/Sales
Phil@alliedlitho.net

Ken Johnson

West Coast Sales
Conceptsinprinting@hotmail.com

Matt King

Production Manager
Matt@alliedlitho.net

Mark Mathes

Customer Service Representative
Mark@alliedlitho.net

Kenny Bennett

Customer Service Representative
Kenny@alliedlitho.net

Justin Heier

Shipping Manager
Justin@alliedlitho.net

Kevin Doll

Maintenance Supervisor
Kevin@alliedlitho.net

Paula Mann

Account Manager
pmann@alliedlitho.net

Paula Kuhrts

Accounts Receivable/Payable
Paula@alliedlitho.net

Paul Malita

Prepress
Paul@alliedlitho.net

Jesus Alvarado

Prepress
Jesus@alliedlitho.net

CJ Heier

Prepress
CJ@alliedlitho.net