ourteam-header

About Us

Our Team

Tim Heier

CEO/Sales
Tim@alliedlitho.net

Mike Heier

President/Sales
Mike@alliedlitho.net

Pat Maher

Vice President/Sales
Pat@alliedlitho.net

Phil Greathouse

Plant Manager/Sales
Phil@alliedlitho.net

Ken Johnson

West Coast Sales
Conceptsinprinting@hotmail.com

Mark Crawford

Sales
mcraw0127@abcglobal.net

Matt King

Production Manager
Matt@alliedlitho.net

Mark Mathes

Customer Service Representative
Mark@alliedlitho.net

Paula Mann

Account Manager
pmann@alliedlitho.net

Paula Baldwin

Accounts Receivable/Payable
Paula@alliedlitho.net

Rose Heier

Executive Assistant
Rose@alliedlitho.net

Jim Mitchell

Maintenance Supervisor
Jim@alliedlitho.net

Paul Malita

Prepress
Paul@alliedlitho.net

Jesus Alvarado

Prepress
Jesus@alliedlitho.net